Contact George Lang at

Icicle Conservation Banquet

Sept. 27, 2014

Officers of Our Club

Trout Unlimited National
Fish Report

We're on Facebook! Like us!


IVTU Club News
Annual Banquet
Bylaws and Policy
Calendar of Events
Club Projects/Finances
Family Fishing Derby
History of Our Club
Mission Statement
More Information/Links
NCW Fishing
Officers of Our Club
Old News
Old News 2009
Old News 2010
Old News 2011
Old News 2012
Photo Album
Secretary's Message
State Council
Youth Programs


Grant application


Officers check your email here.


This page was last updated on 05/08/14.



2012 Officers of Our Club

Updated Annually


    Dave Moazed, President
    Bob Stroup, Secretary
Carolyn Lang, Treasurer

Board of Directors:

George Lang

3 Year Term

Ed Lee

3 Year Term

Mike Wyant

3 Year Term

Art Viola

2 Year Term

Jack Squires

2 Year Term

Tony Torkelson

2 Year Term

Doug Pendleton

2 Year Term

Carl Babiar

1 Year Term

Jeff Phippen

1 Year Term

Don Thomas

1 Year Term

Dennis McMaho n

Past President


Committee Chairs


Salmon Harvest

Kids Fishing Derby at Pond

Tony Torkelson & Bob Stroup

Doug Pendleton & Jeff Phippen

Family Fishing Derby Fish Lake

Conservation Banquet

Doug Pendleton & Art Viola

Carl Babiar

Wenatchee Salmon Festival

Chapter Christmas Party

Tony Torkelson & George Lang

George Lang


Chapter Committees


Communications Committee

Membership Committee

ChairmanóDavid Moazed

ChairmanóJack Squires

Education Committee

Financial Development Committee

ChairmanóBob Stroup

ChairmanóGeorge Lang

Nomination Committee

Conservation Committee

ChairmanóDoug Pendleton

ChairmanóDan Davies

Awards Committee

ChairmanóJim Malles


Officers check your email here.


Webmaster:    BCAPersonalServices               Web site hosted by: HostingWithUs.com